• County Judge:  

      James Liska
    Sheriff:     Larry R. Busby
    County Attorney:     Dwayne McWilliams
    District Clerk:     Melanie Matkin
    County Clerk:     Donna M. VanWay
    County Treasurer:     Kitley Wasicek
    Tax Assessor Collector:     Deanna Atkinson
    County Commissioner Pct. 1:     Richard Lee
    County Commissioner Pct. 2:     Randy Kopplin
    County Commissioner Pct. 3:     Mitchell Williams
    County Commissioner Pct. 4:     Lucio Morin
    Justice of the Peace 1:     Elizabeth Ellis
    Justice of the Peace 2:     Geneva Garcia
    Justice of the Peace 3:     Donny Watkins
    Justice of the Peace 4:     Robert "Bob" Baker
    Constable Pct. 1:     Wesley Kyle Gray
    Constable 2:     Vincent Roberts
    Constable 3:     Hector Valverde
    Constable 4:     Ascension "Joey" Rodriguez

Press the enter key or spacebar to expand or collapse the accordion